Click to Home

Go To Search
Board of Mayor & Aldermen
Type of Government
Arlington is governed by a Board of Mayor and Aldermen, the members of which are elected to two- and four-year terms. The office of mayor is currently a part-time position. The Arlington Board of Mayor and Aldermen meets in Town Hall Chambers, 5854 Airline Road, at 6:30 pm on the first Monday of each month.

Current Arlington Mayor & Aldermen
  Mayor Mike Wissman
Mike Wissman
Alderman Glen Bascom II
Glen Bascom II
Alderman, Position 1
Alderman Gerald McGee
Gerald McGee
Alderman, Position 2
Alderman Jeff McKee
Jeff McKee
Alderman, Position 3
Alderman Oscar Brooks
Oscar Brooks
Alderman, Position 4
Vice Mayor Harry Mckee
Harry McKee
Vice Mayor
Alderman, Position 5
Alderman Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson
Alderman, Position 6

Photography by Jerry Borwick, Your Eyes Photography, Arlington, TN