Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Elected officals group shot

Type of Government
The Town of Arlington operates under a General Law Mayor-Aldermanic Charter. It is governed by the Board of Mayor and Aldermen, the members of which are elected to four-year terms. The office of Mayor is currently a part-time position. The Arlington Board of Mayor and Aldermen meet at Town Hall, 5854 Airline Road, at 6:30 PM on the first Monday of each month.

Current Arlington Mayor & Aldermen

   2022 ARL Headshot MW_reduced
Mike Wissman
 2022 ARL Headshot LH_reduced
Larry Harmon
Alderman, Position 1
2022 ARL Headshot RW_reduced
Russell Wiseman
 Alderman, Position 2
2022 ARL Headshot JM_reduced
Jeff McKee
Alderman, Position 3 
 2022 ARL Headshot OB_reduced
Oscar Brooks
Alderman, Position 4
 2022 ARL Headshot HM_reduced
Harry McKee Vice Mayor
Alderman, Position 5
Jeremy Biggs
Alderman, Position 6

Photography by Jerry Borwick, Your Eyes Photography, Arlington, TN

Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Areas of